Home    Contact Us

About LMC


City Code: 0161  |  Country Code: 0091

Designation Name of Officers Mobile No. Landline (Office)
Commissioner Mrs. Kanwalpreet Brar (IAS) 98140-57363 Zone-A 2750178, (Fax) 2748414
Zone-D 2454500, (Fax) 2441334
Additional Commissioner Mr. Sanyam Aggarwal (IAS) 97801-08469 2745776
Joint Commissoiner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone-A Mr. Kulpreet Singh (PCS) 94171-09909 2740131
Additional Commissoiner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone-B Mr. J.K. Jain (PCS) 98558-83389 2450847
Zonal Commissioner Zone-C Mr. Jasdev Singh Sekhon 94171-09909 2545879, 2545877
Joint Commissioner cum Zonal Commissioner Zone-D Dr. Poonam Preet Kaur (PCS) 96465-01343 2224312
Superintendent Engineer (B&R) Zone B and D S. Dharam Singh 97800-39406 --
Superintendent Engineer (B&R) Zone A and C Er. Navjot Singh 80540-18140 --
Superintendent Engineer (O&M, Light) Zone B and C Er. Rajinder Singh --
Superintendent Engineer (O&M, Light) Zone A and D Er. Ravinder Garg 99888-20840 --
Secretary S. Tajinder Singh Panchhi 97800-91100
Secretary S. Surinder Pal Singh 98140-87436